Association of Canadian Occupational Therapy University Programs


Executive Committee 

Leanne Leclair (University of Manitoba) - President
Mary Forhan (University of Alberta) – Vice President
Nadine Lariviere (Université de Sherbrooke) – Treasurer
Margo Paterson – Executive Director

Research on Education Committee (ROE)

Anne Kinsella (University of Western Ontario) – Co-Chair
Tal Jarus (University of British Columbia) – Co-Chair
Mary Roduta Roberts (University of Alberta)
Andrea Duncan (University of Torono)
Sandra VanderKaay (McMaster Unviersity)
Kirsten Sarah Smith (University of Western Ontario)

Research Committee (RC)

Setareh Ghahari (Queens University) - Co-Chair
Paula Rushton (University of Montreal) - Co-Chair
Shu-Ping Chen (University of Alberta)
Jocelyn Harris (McMaster University)
Lisa Engel (University of Manitoba)
Mary Egan (University of Ottawa)
Alexandra Lecours (Laval University)
Debbie Rudman (Western University)
Crystal Dieleman (Dalhousie University)
Melissa Park (McGill University)
Behdin Nowrouzi-Kia (University of Toronto)
Veronique Provencher (Sherbrooke University)
Valerie Poulin (UQTR)
Liisa Holsti  (UBC)

Committee on University Fieldwork Education (CUFE) /
Comité Universitaire de l'enseignement clinique (CUEC)

Marie White (University of Ottawa) Co-Chair
Margaret-Anne Campbell Rempel (University of Manitoba) Co-Chair
Manon Boucher (Université Laval)
Cynthia Fauteux (Université Laval)
Dominique Boucher (Université Laval)
Donna Drynan (University of British Columbia)
Jeff Boniface (University of British Columbia)
Elisha Williams (University of British Columbia)
Cori Schmitz (University of Alberta)
Jutta Hinrichs (University of Alberta)
Michele Derdall (University of Alberta)
Teresa Allison (University of Manitoba)
Laurie Perrett (McMaster University)
Gioia Di Vincenzo (McMaster University)
Donna Barker (University of Toronto)
Deb Cameron (University of Toronto)
Anne Hunt (University of Toronto)
Susanne Murphy (Queens University)
Lisa Delaney (Queens University)
Caroline Storr (McGill University)
Karen Falcicchio (McGill University)
Eric Constantin (Université de Sherbrooke)
Evelyne Robitaille-Beaumier (Université de Sherbrooke)
Carmen Moliner (Université de Sherbrooke)
Sylvie Scurti (Université de Montreal)
Joelle Dufour Berube (Université de Montreal)  
Isabelle Croteau (Université de Montreal)
Lyne Tardif (UQTR)
Marie-Eve Lacombe (UQTR)
Jonathan Harris (Dalhousie University)
Wendy Bernier (Western University)                                                 
Lisa McCorquodale (Western University)       

Academic Education Committee (AEC)

Rose Martini (University of Ottawa) Co-chair
Diane MacKenzie (Dalhousie University) Co-chair
Catherine Donnelly (Queens University)
Leslie Johnson  (University of Manitoba)
Anne Hunt (University of Toronto)
Rebecca Timbeck (Western University)
Marie-Eve Bolduc (McGill University)
Marc Rouleau (Université de Montreal)
Pierre-Yves Therriault (UQTR) 
Chantal Viscogliosi (Université de Sherbrooke)
Katie Lee-Bunting (University of British Columbia)
Shaniff Esmail (Alberta)
Véronique Flamand (Université Laval)
Shami Dhillon (McMaster University)

Communications Committee

Lise Poissant (Universite de Montreal) Chair
Leanne Leclair (University of Manitoba)
Rose Martini (University of Ottawa)
Monica Slanik (McGill University)