Association of Canadian Occupational Therapy University Programs


Executive Committee 

Leanne Leclair (University of Manitoba) - President
Mary Forhan (University of Alberta) – Vice President
Nadine Lariviere (Université de Sherbrooke) – Treasurer
Margo Paterson – Executive Director

Research on Education Committee (ROE)

Cori Schmitz (University of Alberta) –Co-Chair
Anne Kinsella (University of Western Ontario) –Co-Chair
Deb Cameron (University of Toronto)
Tal Jarus (University of British Columbia)

Research Committee (RC)

Shu-Ping Chen (University of Alberta)
Jocelyn Harris (McMaster University)
Lisa Engel (University of Manitoba)
Setareh Ghahari (Queens University)
Mary Egan (University of Ottawa)
Alexandra Lecours (Laval University)
Debbie Rudman (Western University)
Crystal Dieleman (Dalhousie University)
Melissa Park (McGill University)
Veronique Provencher – (Sherbrooke University)
Valerie Poulin (UQTR)

Paula Rushton (University of Montreal)
Nick Reed (University of Toronto)
Liisa Holsti  (UBC)

Committee on University Fieldwork Education (CUFE) /
Comité Universitaire de l'enseignement clinique (CUEC)

Mike Ravenek (Western University) Co-Chair
Marie White (University of Ottawa) Co-Chair
Manon Boucher (Universite Laval)
Cynthia Fauteux (Universite Laval)
Dominique Boucher (Universite Laval) 
Donna Drynan (UBC)
Jeff Boniface (UBC)
Cori Schmitz (University of Alberta)
Jutta Hinrichs (University of Alberta)
Michele Derdall (University of Alberta)
Margaret-Anne Campbell Rempel (University of Manitoba)
Lorie Shimmell (McMaster University)
Donna Barker (University of Toronto)
Susanne Murphy (Queens University
Lisa Delaney (Queens University)
Caroline Storr (McGill University)
Marika Demers (McGIll University)
Karen Falcicchio (McGill University)
Eric Constantin (Universite de Sherbrooke)
Carmen Moliner (Universite de Sherbrooke)
Sylvie Scurti (Universite de Montreal)
Joelle Dufour Berube (Universite de Montreal)
Lyne Tardif (UQTR)
Jonathan Harris  (Dalhousie University)       

International Fieldwork Group (IFW)

Carmen Moliner (Université de Sherbrooke) - Co-Chair
Caroline Storr (McGill University) - Co-Chair

Academic Education Committee (AEC)

Catherine Vallée (Laval) - Co-chair
Rose Martini (U of Ottawa) - Co-chair
Catherine Donnelly (Queens)
Leslie Johnson  (U of Manitoba)
Shami Dhillon (McMaster)
Sara Saunders (McGill)
Marc Rouleau (Montreal)
Pierre-Yves Therriault (UQTR) 
Joan Versnel (Dalhousie)
Shaniff Esmail (Alberta)
Marjorie Désormeaux-Moreau (Université de Sherbrooke)
Katie Lee-Bunting (UBC)
Shami Dhillon (McMaster University)
Heather Colquhoun (University of Toronto)

Rebecca Timbeck, (Western University)